top of page
  • Writer's pictureZainab

Encouragement

I’m the first to encourage, support and cheer for others but I’m also the last to encourage, support and cheer for myself …


❓Isn’t that odd❓


Surely, I am most aware of my own journey, difficulties overcome, struggles faced, barriers broken TO GET HERE! 📍


🎉Here’s to celebrating that more often! 🎉


📘I started the year with the use of my @legend.planner and I love it but I realised that every time I reflect on my month, I focus on what went badly instead of what was achieved so my next commitment is to *cheer* for myself more often and recognise what I have achieved so far, in different life aspects. (Also how is it nearly the end of August...not processed that at all)


Can you relate? Do you have any tips on how we can overcome this and help ourselves grow 🤗

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page